Afl Finals Week Two – Team Lists

With week two of the 2011 AFL Finals series rolling around the tension is building as teams battle to keep their grand final aspirations alive.

The bookies have pinned the premiership down to a two horse race this year with Collingwood and Geelong tipped as the grand finalists at the expense of all others.

There are four team which will be hoping to turn that around over the next two days starting with Hawthorn and Sydney tonight at the MCG and West Coast versus Carlton on Saturday at Patersons Stadium in Perth.

Remember that for every single game of the 2011 AFL Finals series online bookmaker Luxbet have an exclusive offer that could get you out of trouble ever if your team loses.

Simply back your pick your team and if they are winning at three quarter time whatever happens you’re guaranteed not to lose your money.

That’s right, should they throw in away in the final period your stake will be refunded as a free bet!

All you need to do is create an account at Luxbet now with the code BONUSBET and you will qualify for this one of a kind offer!

Hawthorn v Sydney Swans, Friday, MCG, 7.40pm (EST)

B: Thomas Murphy, Josh Gibson, Brent Guerra
HB: Grant Birchall, Ryan Schoenmakers, Paul Puopolo
C: Jordan Lewis, Sam Mitchell, Isaac Smith
HF: Luke Hodge, Lance Franklin, Cyril Rioli
F: Brendan Whitecross, David Hale, Michael Osborne
Foll: Max Bailey, Shaun Burgoyne, Brad Sewell
I/C: Chance Bateman, Liam Shiels, Matt Suckling, Benjamin Stratton
Emg: Jordan Lisle, Shane Savage, Luke Breust

In: Benjamin Stratton
Out: Luke Breust

Sydney Swans
B: Rhyce Shaw, Ted Richards, Lewis Roberts-Thomson
HB: Martin Mattner, Alex Johnson, Nicholas Smith
C: Josh P. Kennedy, Adam Goodes, Jarrad McVeigh
HF: Ryan O’Keefe, Sam Reid, Gary Rohan
F: Jesse White, Matt Spangher, Ben McGlynn
Foll: Shane Mumford, Jude Bolton, Kieren Jack
I/C: Tadhg Kennelly, Craig Bird, Daniel Hannebery, Luke Parker
Emg: Paul Bevan, Nick Malceski, Lewis Jetta

No change

Milestones: Adam Goodes – 300 games

West Coast v Carlton, Saturday, Patersons Stadium, 7.50pm (EST)

West Coast Eagles
B: Shannon Hurn, Darren Glass, Will Schofield
HB: Sam Butler, Eric Mackenzie, Beau Waters
C: Luke Shuey, Matthew Priddis, Andrew Embley
HF: Mark LeCras, Josh Kennedy, Mark Nicoski
F: Jack Darling, Quinten Lynch, Nic Naitanui
Foll: Dean Cox, Adam Selwood, Scott Selwood
I/C: Daniel Kerr, Chris Masten, Patrick McGinnity, Andrew Gaff
Emg: Bradley Ebert, Ashley Smith, Ashton Hams

In: Daniel Kerr
Out: Bradley Ebert

B: Aaron Joseph, Michael Jamison, Jeremy Laidler
HB: Christopher Yarran, Bret Thornton, Nick Duigan
C: Kade Simpson, Mitch Robinson, Heath Scotland
HF: Jeffrey Garlett, Lachlan Henderson, Andrew Carrazzo
F: Eddie Betts, Setanta O’hAilpin, Andrew Walker
Foll: Robert Warnock, Chris Judd, Marc Murphy
I/C: Dennis Armfield, David Ellard, Marcus Davies, Zach Tuohy
Emg: Paul Bower, Jordan Russell, Shaun Hampson

In: Zach Tuohy
Out: Bryce Gibbs (Shoulder)