2010 Collingwood Magpies Team

The historic Collingwood Magpies are an historic AFL club that have an imposing 2010 squad full of in-form players.

Captained by the rough and tough Nick Maxwell, the 2010 Collingwood Magpies team has enjoyed great success during the season thanks to star players including Billy Swan’s son Dane Swan and the outstanding Alan Didak.

Below is a record of the extended 2010 Collingwood Magpies team that the 18 on-field players for each match are selected from.

If you like the look of this 2010 Collingwood Magpies team and what the way they are playing then get behind them at Ladbrokes.com.au and enjoy a Bet on the AFL.

Number Player Position
1 Leon Davis Midfield, Forward
2 Sean Rusling Forward
3 John McCarthy Midfield
4 Alan Didak Midfield, Forward
5 Nick Maxwell (c) Defender
6 Tyson Goldsack Defender
7 Paul Medhurst Forward
8 Harry O’Brien Defender
9 John Anthony Forward
10 Scott Pendlebury Midfield
11 Shane O’Bree Midfield
12 Luke Ball Midfield
13 Dale Thomas Forward
14 Anthony Corrie Forward
15 Leigh Brown Defender, Forward
16 Nathan Brown Defender
17 Dayne Beams Midfield
18 Darren Jolly Ruck
19 Cameron Wood Ruck
20 Ben Reid Forward
21 Sharrod Wellingham Midfield
22 Steele Sidebottom Midfield
24 Tarkyn Lockyer Forward
25 Josh Fraser Ruck
26 Ben Johnson Midfield
27 Jarrad Blight Defender
28 Ben Sinclair Midfield
29 Ryan Cook Midfield
30 Brent Macaffer Forward
31 Chris Dawes Forward
32 Travis Cloke Forward
33 Brad Dick Forward
34 Alan Toovey Defender
35 Simon Prestigiacomo Defender
36 Dane Swan Midfield
37 Luke Rounds Midfield
38 Scott Reed* Defender
39 Heath Shaw Defender
40 Josh Thomas Midfield
41 Simon Buckley Defender, Midfield
43 Jaxson Barham Midfield
44 Lachlan Keeffe* Ruck
45 Thomas Hunter* Defender, Forward
46 Tristan Francis* Midfield
47 Jarryd Blair* Defender
50 Seamus McNamara* Ruck
COACH Michael Malthouse