2008 North Melbourne Kangaroos Team

North Melbourne had a fairly successful 2008 season as they finished seventh on the AFL ladder. While they earned a place in the Finals, they were almost immediately kicked out as they lost to the Sydney Swans in the first round. Below is a list of the 2008 North Melbourne Kangaroos. Though some players have left the team, plenty of them still remain, which means you can continue to support your favourites by getting to Ladbrokes.com.au to put down a wager on the next match. You won’t find better odds on offer anywhere else, and since it is so simple to bet on AFL at Ladbrokes.com.au, it won’t take long before you’re bringing in some pretty decent payouts.

1 Hamish McIntosh Midfield
2 Ed Lower Midfield
3 Brad Rawlings Midfield
4 Daniel Harris Midfield
5 Sam Power Defender
6 Shannon Grant Forward
7 Adam Simpson Midfield
8 Daniel Wells Midfield
9 Jess Sinclair Midfield
10 Jess W Smith Defender
11 Michael Firrito Defender, Midfield
12 Lindsay Thomas Forward
14 Gavin Urquhart Defender
15 Ben Ross Midfield
16 Leigh Brown Forward
17 Blake Grima Midfield
19 Andrew Swallow Midfield
20 Drew Petrie Forward, Ruckman
21 Corey Jones Forward
22 Todd Goldstein Ruckman
23 Nathan Thompson Forward
26 Lachlan Hansen Defender, Forward
27 Aaron Edwards Forward
28 Matt Riggio Defender
29 Brent Harvey Midfield
30 Daniel Pratt Defender
31 David Hale Forward
32 Eddie Sansbury Midfield
33 Matt Campbell Forward
34 Ben Davies Forward
36 Shannon Watt Defender
37 Scott D Thompson Defender
38 Josh Gibson Defender
39 Leigh Harding Midfield
40 Alan Obst Defender
41 Josh Smith Forward
42 Scott McMahon Defender
COACH: Brad Scott