2010 North Melbourne Kangaroos Team

The North Melbourne Kangaroos’ team is stacked with talent, and though only 18 players appear on the field from week to week, there are 46 young players that make up this complete squad. Here’s a look at the complete 2010 North Melbourne Kangaroos team (* denotes a rookie). Don’t forget to get to Ladbrokes.com.au to put down a bet on AFL fixtures, particularly those coming up for the Kangaroos. You won’t find better odds available, and with constant access to the odds from the comfort of home, it couldn’t be easier to back all of your favourite AFL teams.

1 Hamish McIntosh Ruckman
2 Ed Lower Midfield
3 Brady Rawlings Midfield
4 Liam Anthony Midfield
5 Ben Warren Forward
6 Lachlan Hansen Defender
7 Jack Ziebell Midfield, Forward
8 Daniel Wells Midfield
9 Andrew Swallow Midfield
10 Ben Cunnington Midfield
11 Michael Firrito Defender, Midfield
12 Lindsay Thomas Forward
13 Leigh Adams Midfield
14 Gavin Urquhart Defender
15 Ben Ross Midfield
16 Scott Thompson Defender
17 Nathan Grima Defender
18 Josh Smith Forward
19 Sam Wright Forward
20 Drew Petrie Forward, Ruckman
21 Corey Jones Forward
22 Todd Goldstein Ruckman
23 Nathan O’Keefe Forward
24 Levi Greenwood Defender, Midfield
25 Robbie Tarrant Forward
26 Warren Benjamin Midfield
27 Aaron Edwards Forward
28 Ryan Bastinac Midfield
29 Brent Harvey Midfield
30 Daniel Pratt Defender
31 David Hale Forward
32 Cruize Garlett Midfield
33 Matt Campbell Forward
34 Jamie MacMillan Midfield
35 Aaron Black Forward
36 Ayden Kennedy Forward
37 Brayden Norris Midfield
39 Leigh Harding Midfield
42 Scott McMahon* Defender
38 Majak Daw* Forward
40 Alan Obst* Defender
41 Conor Meredith* Midfield
43 Marcus White* Midfield
44 Matthew Scott* Midfield
45 Luke Delaney* Defender
46 Ben Speight* Midfield
COACH: Brad Scott