2010 Western Bulldogs Team

The 2010 Western Bulldogs squad proved their worth before the season even bounced off beating St Kilda by 40 points in the NAB Cup Grand Final, and have continued to flourish as a whole over the course of the season.

Captained by Brad Johnson, considered to be one of the best forwards in the AFL despite his size, the Bulldogs’ squad is strong and deep with notable players being the new recruit and superstar Barry Hall, along with the 2008 Brownlow Medallist Adam Cooney.

Below is listed the full squad for the 2010 Western Bulldogs with ‘*’ denoting rookie, we have also listed the positions they play so you can really become familiar with your side. So if the Western Bulldogs make it to the finals this year – which they are set to do – make sure you are signed up to Ladbrokes.com.au so you can back the Dogs to go all the way, or take a punt on the head-to-head markets each week.

Number Player Position
1 Jarrad Grant Forward
2 Robert Murphy Forward
3 Andrejs Everitt Defender
4 Daniel Cross Midfielder
5 Matthew Boyd Midfielder
6 Brad Johnson Forward
7 Shaun Higgins Midfielder, Forward
8 Mitchell Hahn Forward
9 Lidsay Gilbee Defender, Midfielder
10 Nathan Eagleton Midfielder
11 Sam Reid Midfielder
12 Tom L. Williams Defender
13 Danial Giansiracusa Forward
14 Callan Ward Midfielder
15 Ben Hudson Ruck
16 Ryan Griffen Midfielder
17 Adam Cooney Midfielder
18 Brennan Stack Forward
19 Liam Jones Forward
20 Josh Hill Forward
22 Dylan Addison Midfielder
23 Jordan Roughead Ruck
25 Ryan Hargrave Defender
26 Jamason Daniels * Midfielder
27 William Minson Ruck
28 Barry Hall Forward
29 Easton Wood Defender
30 Christian Howard Defender
31 James Mulligan Defender
32 Jarrad Boumann Forward
33 Tim Callan Defender
34 Jason Tutt Defender
35 Stephen Tiller Defender, Forward
36 Brian Lake Defender
37 Lukas Markovic Defender, Forward
38 Dale Morris Defender
40 Jarrod Harbrow Defender
41 Andrew Hooper* Defender
42 Liam Picken Midfielder
43 Shane Thorne Midfielder
44 Brodie Moles Midfielder
45 Eddie Prato* Ruck
47 Patrick Rose* Forward
48 Matthew Panos* Forward
49 Ayce Cordy Ruck